We have a more appropriate site for you: flag
I already use my favourite portal

Immenstaad
The holiday destination for young and old

Choose time range Choose time range
Pfeil rechts
Guests 2 PersonsPers.
Adults
Children
close
  • Approved accomodations
  • 100% safe booking
  • 1 Million happy visitors

The family-friendly holiday resort

The family-friendly holiday resort Immenstaad is centrally located on the northern shore of Lake Constance between Friedrichshafen and Meersburg. All attractive excursion destinations in the Lake Constance region can be easily reached from Immenstaad by boat, bicycle or car. Immenstaad, with its idyllic districts of Kippenhausen and Frenkenbach, is embedded in the fruit and wine growing region of Lake Constance. The local winegrowers and fruit growers sell their regional products directly from the farm! Immenstaad is particularly attractive during the tree blossom at the end of April / beginning of May and the harvest time in September and October. At this time you can discover and enjoy Immenstaad and Lake Constance offseason.

Awarded friendliness

Immenstaad has already received several awards for its family friendliness. Immos Kindertreff" is particularly popular. The holiday programme takes place from the end of June to the beginning of September directly behind the town hall in Immenstaad. Mondays to Fridays there is a great offer for children starting from 3 years. The current weekly programme is always available at the Tourist Information and from all Immenstaad hosts. Immenstaad also takes care of the little ones. At the Tourist Information you can rent baby carriers, buggies and handcarts for a small fee!

The Immenstaad apple and wine walk is particularly worth seeing. This informative hiking trail connects the districts of Immenstaad and leads through the fruit-growing areas around Immenstaad. Along the way, there is always a wonderful view of Lake Constance and the Alpine chain. The Hochberg (454m) between Immenstaad and Kippenhausen is one of the most beautiful vantage points on Lake Constance.

The Lädine

The Lädine in Immenstaad has also made a name for itself as a special attraction. The reconstructed historical freighter offers a sailing experience of a special kind. From April to October, there are regular round trips from the Immenstaad landing stage. Groups can charter the Lädine for their own destinations.

For families and active holidaymakers

The family pool "Aquastaad" is open all year round and offers a great beach as well as numerous indoor attractions: Children's pool with pirate ship and slide, steam bath and massage jets. The bathroom is also particularly family-friendly in terms of sanitary facilities and changing rooms.

Right next to the lido, the adventure mini-golf course "Käpt´n Golf" offers adventure golf for the whole family. The golf course is open daily from the beginning of April on weekends and from Easter in good weather.

In the adventure park Immenstaad, big and small climbers can climb through the trees on different courses - a challenge of a special kind. From Whitsun on, the adventure park can be reached directly by local bus.

Hikers, cyclists, inline fans and Nordic Walkers will find everything they need around Immenstaad. E-bikes can also be rented in Immenstaad - get started! Elaborated tour suggestions and extensive map material are available at the Tourist Information!

Immenstaad is a popular holiday resort especially for families due to its large selection of holiday apartments - many of them on fruit farms and wineries. But also numerous pensions and hotels - some of them with their own bathing beach as well as two camping sites round off the offer of accommodations.

The Immenstaad local bus - free of charge for all holiday guests - connects the Immenstaad districts with the town centre, the Aquastaad, the landing stage and all sights every hour.

Tourist-Information Immenstaad 
Dr. Zimmermann Str. 1 
88090 Immenstaad 
Phone +49 (0) 7545 201 3700
tourismus@immenstaad.de
www.immenstaad-tourismus.de

Immenstaad
Das Urlaubsziel für Groß und Klein

Wann Zeitraum wählen
Pfeil rechts
Gäste 2 PersonenPers.
Erwachsene
Kinder
jetzt suchen abbrechen

Der familienfreundliche Urlaubsort

Der familienfreundliche Urlaubsort Immenstaad liegt zentral am nördlichen Bodenseeufer zwischen Friedrichshafen und Meersburg. Alle attraktiven Ausflugsziele der Bodenseeregion sind von Immenstaad aus bequem mit dem Schiff, per Rad und PKW zu erreichen. Immenstaad, mit seinen idyllischen Ortsteilen Kippenhausen und Frenkenbach liegt eingebettet im Obst- und Weinbaugebiet der Bodenseeregion. Die einheimischen Winzer und Obstbauern verkaufen Ihre regionalen Produkte direkt ab Hof! Besonders attraktiv ist Immenstaad zur Baumblüte Ende April / Anfang Mai und zur Erntezeit im September und Oktober. Zu dieser Zeit kann man Immenstaad und den Bodensee abseits der Hauptsaison entdecken und genießen.

Ausgezeichnete Freundlichkeit

Für seine Familienfreundlichkeit wurde Immenstaad bereits mehrfach ausgezeichnet. Besonders beliebt ist „Immos Kindertreff“. Das Ferienprogramm findet von Ende Juni bis Anfang September direkt hinter dem Rathaus in Immenstaad statt. Montags bis freitags gibt es ein tolles Angebot für Kinder ab 3 Jahren. Das aktuelle Wochenprogramm ist immer in der Tourist-Information und bei allen Immenstaader Gastgebern erhältlich. Auch für die ganz Kleinen ist in Immenstaad gesorgt. In der Tourist-Information können Sie Kindertragen, Buggys und Bollerwagen gegen eine geringe Gebühr ausleihen!

Besonders sehenswert ist der Immenstaader Apfel- und Weinspazierweg. Dieser informative Wanderweg verbindet die Immenstaader Ortsteile und führt durch die Obstanbaugebiete rund um Immenstaad. Entlang des Weges bietet sich immer wieder eine herrliche Aussicht auf den Bodensee und die Alpenkette. Als einer der schönsten Aussichtspunkte auf den Bodensee zählt dabei der Hohberg (454m) zwischen Immenstaad und Kippenhausen.

Die Lädine

Als besondere Attraktion hat sich auch die Lädine in Immenstaad einen Namen gemacht. Der nachgebaute historische Lastensegler bietet ein Segelerlebnis der besonderen Art. Von April bis Oktober finden regelmäßig Rundfahrten ab dem Landesteg Immenstaad statt. Gruppen können die Lädine für eigene Ziele chartern.

Für Familien und Aktivurlauber

Das Familienbad „Aquastaad“ ist ganzjährig geöffnet und bietet neben einem tollen Badestrand auch im Indoor-Bereich zahlreiche Attraktionen: Kinderbecken mit Piratenschiff und Rutschbahn, Dampfbad und Massagedüsen. Auch im Sanitär- und Umkleidebereich ist das Bad besonders familienfreundlich ausgestattet.

Direkt neben dem Strandbad bietet die Erlebnis-Minigolf-Anlage „Käpt´n Golf“ Abenteuergolf für die ganze Familie. Die Golfanlage hat ab Anfang April an den Wochenenden und ab Ostern bei gutem Wetter täglich geöffnet.

Im Abenteuerpark Immenstaad können große und kleine Kletterer auf unterschiedlichen Parcours durch die Bäume klettern - eine Herausforderung der besonderen Art. Ab Pfingsten ist der Abenteuerpark direkt mit dem Ortsbus erreichbar.

Wanderer, Radfahrer, Inline-Fans und Anhänger des Nordic Walking kommen rund um Immenstaad voll auf Ihre Kosten. Auch E-Bikes können in Immenstaad ausgeliehen werden – starten Sie durch! Ausgearbeitete Tourenvorschläge und umfangreiches Kartenmaterial sind in der Tourist-Information erhältlich!

Durch seine große Auswahl an Ferienwohnungen – viele davon auf Obst- und Winzerhöfen ist Immenstaad besonders für Familien ein beliebter Ferienort. Doch auch zahlreiche Pensionen und Hotels – einige davon mit eigenem Badestrand sowie zwei Campingplätze runden das Angebot an Unterkünften ab.

Der Immenstaader Ortsbus – für alle Urlaubsgäste kostenlos – verbindet die Immenstaader Ortsteile mit dem Ortszentrum, dem Aquastaad, dem Landesteg und allen Sehenswürdigkeiten im Stundentakt.

Tourist-Information Immenstaad 
Dr. Zimmermann Str. 1 
88090 Immenstaad 
Tel. +49 (0) 7545 201-110
tourismus@immenstaad.de
www.immenstaad.de